fbpx
Back

Register for Future Squires 8th Grade Scheduling Night:

Join us on Thursday, February 1, at 7:00 PM as all parents of incoming freshmen will meet in the Calvin Christian Learning Commons (LC) to learn all the ins and outs of the scheduling and enrollment process for Calvin Christian High School. Our faculty will walk you through the scheduling process and assist you in building your child’s 9th-grade schedule at CCHS. Please click the link below to register for our Future Squires Scheduling night.

Schedule Your Campus Visit Today!

Are you ready to experience life as a Calvin Christian High School student? 

Spending time in classes and on campus is the best way to learn that you belong at Calvin Christian High School. Experience Squire life and learn what it’s like to be part of the CCHS family! 

Join us for a Future Squire Shadow Day.

Visiting students will shadow a CCHS student and engage with current Calvin Christian students, while they visit classes throughout the day. Parents will also be given the opportunity to meet with the CCHS principal, receive a school tour, and have the opportunity to learn how Calvin Christian may fit their child’s spiritual, academic, social, emotional, and extracurricular needs. 

Multiple dates to choose from — register for the date that works for you!

2023-24 Future Squire Shadow Day Dates:

  • Friday, January 19 – FULL
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 2 – FULL
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 10

Don’t see a date that works for your schedule? Please send us an email and we will be happy to find a date and time that works for you! 

Future Squire Shadow Day (Grades 6-12):

Want to schedule a tour for Preschool - 5th Grade? Email our Admissions Director, Joy VanderVennen!

Have additional questions?