fbpx

Schedule Your Campus Visit Today!

Are you ready to experience life as a Calvin Christian High School student? 

Spending time in classes and on campus is the best way to learn that you belong at Calvin Christian High School. Experience Squire life and learn what it’s like to be part of the CCHS family! 

Join us for a Future Squire Day.

Visiting students will shadow a CCHS student and engage with current Calvin Christian students, while they visit classes throughout the day. Parents will also be given the opportunity to meet with the CCHS principal, receive a school tour, and have the opportunity to learn how Calvin Christian may fit their child’s spiritual, academic, social, emotional, and extracurricular needs. 

Multiple dates to choose from — register for the date that works for you!

2021-2022 School Year Dates:

  • Friday, February 4
  • Friday, February 11
  • Friday, February 25
  • Friday, March 11
  • Friday, March 18
  • Friday, March 25
  • Friday, April 22
  • Friday, April 29
  • Friday, May 20
  • Friday, May 27