Board of Directors

  • Jon Meengs—Board President—2021 
  • Mindi Johnson—Vice President—2022
  • Eric VanNamen—Treasurer—2021
  • Doug Bouws—Secretary—2023
  • Jim Becher—2023
  • Rob Groothuis—2022
  • Heather Hoezee—2024
  • Paul Kehoe—2022
  • Tami Rigterink—2022

If you need to contact the Board of Directors for any reason, please contact them at

Board Meeting Minutes

Board minutes are posted after they are approved.  Approval normally takes place at the next full board meeting.