Athletic Staff

Baseball

Basketball

Bowling

NameTitleEmailPhone
Pete OvervoordePE, Boys' & Girls' Varsity Bowling Coachpovervoorde@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Cross Country

NameTitleEmailPhone
Nicole Kremer Assistant Coachkremersn@mail.gvsu.edu
Laurens TenKateCross Country Head Coach, Boys' Track Head Coachtenkategrmi@sbcglobal.net616.293.1862
Edwin Wainaina Assistant Coachewainaina89@att.net
Football

Golf

NameTitleEmailPhone
Herm MedemaBoys' Varsity Golf Coachherm_medema@comcast.net616.916.0317
Jay MilkampBoys' JV Golf Coachnmilkamp@sbcglobal.net616.340.7598
Dan OlthoffAlgebra, Geometry and Physics, and Girls' Varsity Head Coachdolthoff@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Elizabeth ScholtenGirls' JV Head Coachescholten14@gmail.com616,214,1832
Hockey

(Co-op w/Grandville)

Lacrosse

(Co-Op with South Christian)


NameTitleEmailPhone
Nate DierlamVarsity Lacrosse Coach (Co-Op with South Christian)nate.317d@gmail.com317.605.7337
Soccer

NameTitleEmailPhone
Joel BoenderBoy's JV Head Coachjoel.boender@trnty.edu616.826.7803
Karel MalefytChoir, Orchestra, Boys' Varsity Soccer Head Coach kmalefyt@gccsmi.orgMS - 616.531.7400
HS - 616.538.0990
Tim TerHaarGirls' Varsity Head Coachtterhaar@jenisonchristian.org616.475.8532
Softball

Swim/Dive

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jeff BurgessBoys' Coach (Co-Op/Grandville)jburgess@gpsbulldogs.org616.218.4832
Josh WellesGirls' Head Coachwelles_josh@hotmail.com616.490.2895
Jessie WortmanGirls' Assistant Coach
Tennis

NameTitleEmailPhone
Larry KleinGirls' Varsity Tennis Head Coachlklein65@yahoo.com616.538.1344
Track

NameTitleEmailPhone
Logan NortonAssistant Coachlogan.norton@cornerstone.edu616.745.7519
Lindsay SiciliaGirls' Head Coachlindsaysicilia@yahoo.com616.452.8862
Bradley StronerAssistant Coach
Laurens TenKateCross Country Head Coach, Boys' Track Head Coachtenkategrmi@sbcglobal.net616.293.1862
Volleyball

Wrestling

NameTitleEmailPhone
NameTitleEmailPhone
Mike NowickiWrestling Head Coachwickscaulking@sbcglobal.net
Jordan Tuuk Assistant Wrestling Coach