High School Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Anna Marie AdemaMusic Assistantaadema@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Nate AdemaBiology, Media Discernment and Physiologynadema@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Joy BettenAdmin. Assist.jbetten @gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Kelli BoenderEnglish, Global Studies, US History and World Historykboender@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Ron BostelaarCustodianrbostelaar@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Tom BoumaAthletic Directortbouma@gccsmi.org616.257.4219
Mark ButeynTechnology Directormbuteyn@gccsmi.orgMS - 616.531.7400
HS - 616.538.0990
Dave DekkerA.P. Calculus, Geometry and Pre-Calculusddekker@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Dave DenoudenEducational Support Assistantddenouden@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Mary DoornbosChurch History, New Testament Survey, Sociology, and Psychology mdoornbos@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Linda EismaAthletic Admin. Assist.leisma@gccsmi.org616.257.4218
Thelma EnsinkPrincipaltensink@gccsmi.orgMS - 616.531.7400
HS - 616.538.0990
Vince FramptonBand Directorvframpton@gccsmi.orgMS - 616.531.7400
HS - 616.538.0990
Greg GrahamCustodianggraham@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Krista GrayEducational Support Specialistkgray@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Summer HinesEducational Support Assistantshines@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Mike HoekwaterChemistry and Vice-Principalmhoekwater@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Sara HoeveEnglishshoeve@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Mike JacobsGeneral Woods, Graphic Communications, Introduction to Engineering and Physical Sciencemjacobs@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Matt JewettEnglishmjewett@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Karel MalefytChoir, Orchestra, Boys' Varsity Soccer Head Coach kmalefyt@gccsmi.orgMS - 616.531.7400
HS - 616.538.0990
Dan OlthoffAlgebra, Geometry and Physics, and Girls' Varsity Head Coachdolthoff@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Pete OvervoordePE, Boys' & Girls' Varsity Bowling Coachpovervoorde@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Pat RubinghAdmin. Assist.prubingh@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Susann ShultzSpanishsshultz@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Vickie SwansonCounselorvswanson@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Ben TamelingOld Testmant Survey, Reformed Doctrine and U.S. Historybtameling@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Becky TeusinkChemistry and Physical Sciencebteusink@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Kathy TietzEducational Support Assistantktietz@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
John TimmerAlgebra, Statistics and Registrarjtimmer@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Corry Vander SluisFoods and Spanishcvandersluis@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Ashley VanSchepenAlgebra, Personal Finance and Statisticsavanschepen@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Steve WeedaA.P. Government, Economics, Global Studies, Government and World Historysweeda@gccsmi.org616.538.0990
Shawn WeemhoffCustodiansweemhoff@gccsmi.org616.538.0990